All Nations Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation


View ANLSAMP Partners in a larger map

STEM 2 Year Partners

 Aaniiih Nakoda Cheryl Morales  cmorales@ancollege.edu

 Blackfeet Community College Roger Mad Plume (406) 338-5411 X2803 rmadplume@bfcc.org

 Cankdeska Cikana Community College Lori Gourneau 701-766-2395 lori.gourneau@littlehoop.edu

 Chief Dull Knife Memorial College

 Comanche Nation College Johnny Poolaw (580) 591-0203 jpoolaw@cnc.cc.ok.us

 Dine College Joni Nofchissey (505) 368-3515 jnofchissey@dinecollege.edu

 Fort Berthold Community College Stacey Mortensen (701) 627-4738 smorte@fortbertholdcc.edu

 Fort Peck Community College Zara Berg (406) 650-1217 zberg@fpcc.edu

 Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College Andrew Kozich (906) 353-8162 akozich@kbocc.org

 Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Community College Amber Marlow (715) 634-4790 x156 marlowa@lco.edu

 Leech Lake Tribal College Steve Smith 218-335-4246 steve.smith@lltc.edu

 Little Big Horn College Jack Plaggemeyer (406) 638-3136 plaggemeyerj@lbhc.edu

 Little Priest Community College  

 Navajo Technical College Jason Arviso (505)-786-4193 jarviso@navajotech.edu

 Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College Kathy Hart (989) 775-4123 hart.kathy@sagchip.edu

 Sisseton-Wahpeton Community College Karla Witt (605) 698-3966 kwitt@swc.tc

 Stone Child College Douglas  Crebs (406) 395-4313 douglas_crebs@hotmail.com

 Tohono O'odham Community College Jorge Guarin 520-383-0076 jgaurin@tocc.edu

 Turtle Mountain Community College

 United Tribes Technical College Jen Janacek-Hartman (701) 255-3285 jjanecekhartman@uttc.edu

 White Earth Tribal and Community College Deborah McArthur 218-936-8304 dmcarthur@wetcc.org

 Wind River Tribal College

 

STEM 4 Year Partners

 Central Michigan University Colleen Green 989-744-2508 green4cm@cmich.edu

 Haskell Indian Junior College Judith Gipp (785) 830-2794 jgipp@haskell.edu

 Heritage University Nina Barcenas (509) 865-8500 x2326 barcenas_n@heritage.edu

 Montana State University (Bozeman) Julian Collins (406) 994-6723 julian.collins@coe.montana.edu

 Montana State University-Northern Debbie Ritz (406) 265-3720 ritz@msun.edu

 North Dakota State University Main Campus Jaclynn Davis Wallette (701) 231-7314 Jaclynn.Wallette@ndsu.edu

 Northwest Indian College Megg Pedlow (360) 392-4231 mpedlow@nwic.edu

 Oglala Lakota College Charles Jason Tinant (605) 455-6003 charlesjasontinant@gmail.com

 Rocky Mountain College Philip Jensen (406) 238-7374 phil.jensen@rocky.edu

 Salish Kootenai College Debbie Bell (406) 275-4896 Debbie_Bell@skc.edu

 Sitting Bull College Renae Schmitt (701) 854-8071 renaes@sbci.edu

 South Dakota School of Mines and Tech Carter Kerk (605) 394-6067 carter.kerk@sdsmt.edu

 The Evergreen State College Nancy Murray (360)-867-5497 murrayn@evergreen.edu

 University of Idaho Yolanda Bisbee (208) 885-4237 yobiz@uidaho.edu

 University of Montana Jon Stannard (406) 243-6824 jon.stannard@mso.umt.edu

 Western Washington University Joan Ullin (360) 650-7361 Joan.Ullin@wwu.edu